Thank You                                                             Fans!

Have a seat, but you'll only need the edge!

Contact Us

Have a questions that you don't see answered on our webiste? Contact one of our staff members and we'll assist you in any way we can!

Facebook   I   Twitter   I   Instagram   I   YouTube

 

Tickets, Sponsorships, Groups, Birthday Parties, Scheduling, Gameday Operations and Internship Orogram

Morgan Seymour

Director of Operations

morgans@scrapyardsports.com

Fax # 281-968-2295

 

Community Outreach

Nerissa Myers

Community Outreach Coordinator

scrapyarddawgs.nmm@gmail.com

Fax # 281-968-2295

 

Videos, Pictures, Social Media, and Press/Media Passes

Jade Hewitt

Media Director

jadeh@scrapyardsports.com

Fax # 281-968-2295

 

Scrap Yard Dawgs Fastpitch Travel Softball Program

Lisa Norris

Scrap Yard Dawgs Fastpitch Director of Operations

lisan@scrapyardsports.com

Fax # 281-968-2295

 

Scrap Yard Sports Complex

Sarah Draheim

Scrap Yard Sports Director of Operations

sarahd@scrapyardsports.com

Fax # 281-968-2295

 

Community Outreach, Lessons, Travel Ball Program

Lauren Haeger

laurenh@scrapyardsports.com

Fax # 281-968-2295

 

Scrap Yard Sports Report and Texas Fastpitch Report

Jade Smith

Digital Media Reporter

jades@scrapyardsports.com

Fax # 281-968-2295